أزواج العملات الأكثر توقعًا

أزواج العملات الأكثر توقعًا

3 أزواج العملات الأكثر توقعًا في عام 2021

يعتقد بعض الناس أن سوق الفوركس مخلوق غامض لا يمكن ترويضه. نعم ، إنه أمر صعب ، لكن هذا لا يعني أن محاولة التنبؤ بالأسعار المستقبلية لأزواج العملات والتنبؤ بها أمر خاطئ. سوق الفوركس هو بلا شك السوق الأكثر سيولة ، وتحكمه عوامل لا نهاية لها ، مع مشاركين متنوعين بأهداف مختلفة.

على الرغم من عدم وجود شيء مثل الشيء المؤكد في سوق الفوركس ، إلا أن بعض أزواج العملات يمكن التنبؤ بها أكثر من غيرها ، خاصة عند استخدام طرق تحليلية محددة. تستكشف هذه المقالة أزواج العملات الأكثر توقعًا في عام 2021 وكيف يمكنك التنبؤ بالاتجاه التالي.

أزواج العملات الأكثر توقعًا هي:

  • USD / JPY
  • AUD / USD
  • EUR / CHF

كيفية توقع أسعار أزواج العملات

من الأساليب الممتازة للتنبؤ بأسعار أزواج العملات استخدام المؤشرات الرائدة بدلاً من المؤشرات المتأخرة. 

المؤشرات الرائدة هي فئة من الأدوات التحليلية التي تتنبأ بالأسعار المستقبلية.[1] 

على الرغم من أن المؤشرات الرائدة يمكن أن تساعد في التنبؤ بالحركات قبل حدوثها ، إلا أنها تميل إلى توليد المزيد من الإيجابيات الخاطئة أكثر من المؤشرات المتأخرة الأقل حساسية.

هناك طريقة أخرى معروفة جيدًا للتنبؤ بتحركات السوق المحتملة من خلال تحليل الارتباطات. ترتبط بعض أزواج العملات بعملات وسلع وفئات أصول أخرى. 

الارتباط هو العلاقة الإيجابية أو السلبية أو المحايدة بين الأدوات المختلفة.[2]

على سبيل المثال ، إذا ارتفعت الأسهم وهبط اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي ، فهذا يعني أن الدولار مرتبط بشكل إيجابي بالأسهم.

تجار الفوركس الجدد التعرف بسرعة على التقنية ومبادئ التحليل الأساسية ولكنهم يتجاهلون أن لكل زوج عملات ملف تعريف فريد وسوف يستجيب بشكل جيد لبعض الاستراتيجيات وسيئة للآخرين. لا يوجد نهج واحد يناسب الجميع للتنبؤ بأسعار أزواج العملات.

 

الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني (USD / JPY)

يعتبر زوج الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني (USD / JPY) ثالث أكثر أزواج العملات تداولًا حيث يمثل 17٪ من حجم تداول العملات الأجنبية اليومي البالغ 6.6 تريليون دولار أمريكي.[3]

ينجذب التجار إلى USD / JPY بسبب السيولة العالية وفروق الأسعار المنخفضة ، مما يجعله مناسبًا لاستراتيجيات التداول قصيرة الأجل مثل سلخ فروة الرأسوالتداول اليومي و تأرجح التداول.

الخصائص المتوقعة لزوج الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني

  • يرتبط الين الياباني ارتباطًا سلبيًا بسعر النفط. تعد اليابان رابع أكبر مستهلك للنفط ، ومع ذلك ، بناءً على معدل استهلاكها الحالي ، ستستهلك الدولة احتياطيها النفطي بالكامل في أحد عشر يومًا فقط. شكل النفط والغاز والفحم 4٪ من واردات اليابان لعام 21.4 البالغة 2019 مليار دولار. نظرًا لأن البلاد تعتمد اعتمادًا كبيرًا على واردات النفط والغاز ، فكلما ارتفع سعر سلع الطاقة ، لا يعاني الاقتصاد الياباني فقط ، ولكن يجب بيع المزيد من الين مقابل الدولار لشراء النفط. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعد الولايات المتحدة منتجًا مهمًا للنفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي ، والتي تستفيد عندما ترتفع أسعار النفط. نظرًا لانخفاض قيمة الين وزيادة قيمة الدولار الأمريكي عند زيادة النفط ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الارتباط أحد الطرق للتنبؤ بسعر الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني.

https://www.worldometers.info/oil/japan-oil/

https://oec.world/en/profile/country/jpn

  • نظرًا لأن زوج الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني يحتوي على اثنين من أكثر العملات تداولًا من الأسواق في المناطق الزمنية المعاكسة ، فغالبًا ما ستلاحظ المزيد من ضغوط الشراء خلال جلسة طوكيو والمزيد من ضغوط البيع خلال جلسة نيويورك. تساعد مؤشرات الحجم مثل مؤشر القوة النسبية (RSI) ومؤشرات الزخم مثل Bollinger bands في التنبؤ بموعد ظهور اتجاهات USD / JPY.

الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار الأمريكي (AUD / USD)

كما نعلم بالفعل ، فإن الدولار الأمريكي هو العملة الاحتياطية في العالم ، ومعظم الأصول ، مثل السلع والأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، يتم تسعيرها بالدولار الأمريكي بشكل أساسي. 

من الصعب بشكل عام التنبؤ بالدولار الأمريكي بسبب العدد الهائل من التأثيرات التي تؤثر على العملة. الدولار الأسترالي أكثر قابلية للتنبؤ به.

  • أستراليا هي ثاني أكبر منتج للذهب في العالم ، وفقًا لمجلس الذهب العالمي.[4] عندما ترتفع أسعار الذهب ، يكون ذلك حافزًا للدولار الأسترالي للارتفاع مقابل نظيره.
  • يرتبط الاقتصاد الأسترالي ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالاقتصاد الصيني منذ أستراليا بسبب القرب النسبي بين البلدين الهائل. أستراليا هي أكبر منتج للمعادن الهامة مثل خام الحديد والليثيوم.[5] الحديد ضروري لمشاريع البنية التحتية الضخمة في الصين ، والليثيوم ضروري لتطوير البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن المستخدمة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية المصنعة في الصين. مع نمو الاقتصاد الصيني ، يتوقع الخبراء أن يقوى الدولار الأسترالي بعد فترة وجيزة.
  • أستراليا لديها واحد من أقل التعقيدات الاقتصادية ، حيث تحتل المرتبة 81 على مستوى العالم ، بينما تحتل الولايات المتحدة المرتبة العاشرة.[6] الدولار الأسترالي عرضة للاختراقات المتقلبة مما يجعل تقنية الدعم والمقاومة أداة تنبؤ رائعة لزوج الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي.

اليورو مقابل الفرنك السويسري (EUR / CHF)

سويسرا بلد صغير نسبيًا غير ساحلي في وسط أوروبا ويبلغ عدد سكانها 8.5 مليون نسمة فقط ، ولا سيما ليست جزءًا من الاتحاد الأوروبي أو المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية أو منطقة اليورو وتحافظ على عملتها السيادية ، الفرنك السويسري. 

في الوقت نفسه ، فإن جيرانها جميعهم جزء من الاتحاد الأوروبي ويتبنون اليورو. 

التجارة والسفر بين سويسرا وأوروبا سلسة حيث تشارك الدولة في منطقة شنغن والسوق الأوروبية الموحدة.

  • لسنوات عديدة ، كان الفرنك السويسري مربوطًا باليورو بمعدل 1.20. رفع البنك الوطني السويسري الربط في يناير 2015.[7] بعد الفترة الأولية من التقلبات غير المتوقعة ، استقر زوج العملات منخفضًا وبدأ التداول في نطاق مستقر نسبيًا مقابل اليورو. من النادر أن يرتفع اليورو / فرنك سويسري أو ينخفض ​​أكثر من 50 نقطة في اليوم ، وعندما يخترق النطاق ، يمكنك توقع عودة السعر إلى المتوسط ​​المتحرك. نطاقات بولينجر هي أداة شائعة للتنبؤ بسعر EUR / CHF.

خلاصة

يميل المتداولون المتقدمون إلى تطوير استراتيجيات تداول لأزواج تداول محددة وتحسينها وفقًا لخصائصها. لا يوجد نهج واحد يناسب الجميع في سوق الفوركس ، وتعتمد قدرتك على التنبؤ بالأسعار ليس فقط على أزواجهم ، ولكن أيضًا على وقت اليوم والإطار الزمني المستخدم للتحليل. يجب أن تعطيك هذه المقالة مقدمة وإلهامًا للتنبؤ بحركات أسعار أزواج العملات بأساليبك الخاصة.

Most Predictable Currency Pairs

Most Predictable Currency Pairs

3 Most predictable currency pairs In 2021

Some people think the forex market is a mysterious creature that cannot be tamed. Yes, it’s tough, but that doesn’t mean it’s a fool’s errand to try and predict the future prices of currency pairs. The forex market is undoubtedly the most liquid market, governed by endless factors, with diverse participants with varying objectives.

Although there is no such thing as a sure thing in the forex market, some currency pairs are more predictable than others, especially when using specific analytical methods. This article explores so of the most predictable currency pairs in 2021 and how you can forecast the next trend.

The most predictable currency pairs are:

  • USD/JPY
  • AUD/USD
  • EUR/CHF

How to predict currency pair prices

An excellent technique to predict currency pair prices is to use leading indicators rather than lagging indicators. 

Leading indicators are a category of analytical tools that predict future prices.[1] 

Although leading indicators can help predict moves before they happen, they tend to generate more false positives than less sensitive lagging indicators.

Another well-known method to forecast potential market moves is through analyzing correlations. Some currency pairs are correlated with other currencies, commodities and other asset classes. 

Correlation is the positive, negative or neutral relationship between different instruments.[2]

For example, if stocks rise and EUR/USD falls, it means the dollar is positively correlated with stocks.

New forex traders quickly learn about technical and fundamental analysis principles but overlook that each currency pair has a unique profile and will respond well to some strategies and poorly to others. There isn’t a one size fits all approach to predict currency pair prices.

 

United States dollar vs Japanese yen (USD/JPY)

USD/JPY is the third most traded currency pair accounting for 17% of the US$6.6 trillion daily forex trading volume.[3]

Traders are attracted to USD/JPY for its high liquidity and lower spreads, making it suitable for short term trading strategies such as scalping, day trading and swing trading.

Predictable characteristics of USD/JPY

  • The Japanese yen is negatively correlated with the price of oil. Japan is the 4th largest oil consumer, yet, based on its current consumption rate, the country would consume its entire oil reserve in just eleven days. Oil, gas and coal made up 21.4% of Japan’s 2019 US$654 billion imports. Since the country is heavily dependent on oil and gas imports, whenever the price of energy commodities increases, the Japanese economy not just suffers, but more yen needs to be sold for dollars to buy oil. Meanwhile, the USA is a significant producer of crude oil and natural gas, which benefits when oil prices rise. As the value of the yen decreases and the value of the US dollar increases when oil increases, this correlation can be one way to predict the price of USD/JPY.

https://www.worldometers.info/oil/japan-oil/

https://oec.world/en/profile/country/jpn

  • As USD/JPY contains two of the most traded currencies from markets in opposite time zones, you’ll often notice more buying pressure during the Tokyo session and more selling pressure during the New York session. Volume indicators such as relative strength index (RSI) and momentum indicators such as Bollinger bands help predict when USD/JPY trends are about to emerge.

Australian dollar vs United States dollar (AUD/USD)

As we already know, the US dollar is the world’s reserve currency, and the majority of assets, such as commodities, stocks and ETFs, are primarily quoted in USD. 

The US dollar is generally harder to predict due to the overwhelming number of influences impacting the currency. The Australian dollar is far more predictable.

  • Australia is the world’s second-largest gold producer, according to the World Gold Council.[4] When gold prices increase, it’s a catalyst for the Australian dollar to rise against its counterpart.
  • The Australian economy is linked closely with the Chinese economy since Australia due to the relative proximity of the two massive countries. Australia is the largest producer of important minerals such as Iron Ore and Lithium.[5] Iron is essential for China’s massive infrastructure projects, and Lithium is necessary to develop rechargeable batteries used in the electronic devices manufactured in China. As the Chinese economy grows, experts predict the Australian dollar will strengthen soon after.
  • Australia has one of the lowest economic complexities, ranked 81st globally, whereas the USA is ranked 10th.[6] The Australian dollar is susceptible to volatile breakouts making the support and resistance technique a great prediction tool for AUD/USD.

Euro vs Swiss franc (EUR/CHF)

Switzerland is a relatively small landlocked country in central Europe with a population of just 8.5 million, notably is not part of the European Union, the European Economic Area or the Eurozone and maintains its sovereign currency, the Swiss franc. 

At the same time, its neighbors are all part of the EU and adopted the euro. 

Trade and travel between Switzerland and Europe are seamless as the country participates in the Schengen Area and the European Single Market.

  • For many years, the Swiss franc was pegged to the euro at a rate of 1.20. The Swiss National Bank lifted the peg in January 2015.[7] After the initial period of unpredictable volatility, the currency pair settled down and began trading in a relatively stable range against the euro. It’s rare for EUR/CHF to rise or fall more than 50 pips a day, and when it does break out from the range, you can predict the price will return to the moving average. Bollinger bands are a popular tool for predicting the EUR/CHF price.

Conclusion

Advanced traders tend to develop trading strategies for specific trading pairs and optimize according to their characteristics. There isn’t a one size fits all approach to the forex market, and your ability to forecast prices depends not just on their pair, but also the time of the day and the timeframe used for analysis. This article should have given you an introduction and inspiration to predict currency pair price movements with your own techniques.