Revue financière de MT Cook

Avis et évaluations de MT Cook

Site Entreprisehttp://mtcookfinancial.com/
Chattez en directOUI
Téléphone+ 386 (1) 600-1626
Type de courtierSTP
RèglementsVFSC et ASIC
Dépôt minimum1000.00 $ à 5000.00
Devise de base du compteUSD, EUR, GBP, AUD
levier Max1: 100 (L'effet de levier maximal est défini sur 100: 1 mais peut être augmenté dans certains cas)
PlateformesMetatrader 4
MarchésForex, CFD et métaux
Bonus offertAucun
Options de financementVirement bancaire, Neteller et China UnionPay

Revue financière de MTCook

Aperçu

MT Cook Financial est une marque de services financiers Atlantic Pearl Ltd., basée en Australie et réglementée par ASIC, FSB en Afrique du Sud et FSC à Vanatau. Les courtiers de la boutique offrent des comptes uniques pour les traders institutionnels et professionnels, la couverture et la bonne exécution sur Meta Trader 4. Alors que les règles de négociation en Afrique du Sud ne sont pas les plus strictes, les courtiers locaux sont tenus de conserver des fonds dans des comptes en fiducie distincts.

Compte

Un compte unique avec un minimum de négociation de lots 0.01 et des spreads moyens de pips 0.3 pour paire EUR / USD, ce qui signifie que les coûts d'échange sont inférieurs à des pips 1.0 par lot. L'effet de levier n'est pas élevé, ce qui signifie que vos trades gagnants ne seront pas aussi rapidement compensés par quelques trades perdants. L'effet de levier maximal est défini sur 100: 1 mais peut être augmenté dans certains cas. Les prix sont compétitifs et les comptes gérés sont disponibles.

Le dépôt minimum

$1000

mt cuisiner des critiques

Un effet de levier maximal

1: 100 (L'effet de levier maximal est défini sur 100: 1 mais peut être augmenté dans certains cas)

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Mt Cook propose aux traders Meta Trader 4 pour divers appareils sur lesquels échanger, ainsi que le nouveau Hybrid PAM des courtiers, qui offre les avantages du PAM traditionnel et d'un copieur professionnel. Le trading d'API via FIX, PAM ou MAM traditionnel pour les gestionnaires de fonds et Myfxbook Autotrade sont également proposés. Un point fort est la disponibilité de deux sources de liquidités, les flux DMA et ECN.

Éducation

Commentaire occasionnel du marché et nouvelles disponibles. Little forex broking éducation, puisque le portail n'est pas pour les débutants.

Dépôts / Retraits

Les virements bancaires, Neteller et China UnionPay sont pris en charge. Les retraits sont gratuits sauf pour les virements bancaires et prennent habituellement quelques jours ouvrables.

Service client

Support disponible par e-mail, chat en direct et numéros de téléphone pour les clients européens et américains.

Évaluations des utilisateurs: Découvrez plus de critiques MT Cook ci-dessous.

MT Cook Financial

MT Cook Reviews and Ratings:

User Rating
[Total Votes: 6 Average Client Rating: 4.3]
 mt cook reviews

 Score: 8.7/10

Websitehttp://mtcookfinancial.com/
Live ChatYES
Telephone+ 386 (1) 600-1626
Broker TypeSTP
RegulationsVFSC and ASIC
Min Deposit$1000.00 to $5000.00
Account Base CurrencyUSD, EUR, GBP, AUD
Max Leverage 1:100 (Maximum leverage is set at 100:1 but may be increased in some cases)
Trading PlatformsMetatrader 4
MarketsForex, CFD’s and Metals
Bonus OfferedNone
Funding OptionsBank wire, Neteller and China UnionPay

MTCook Financial

Overview: MT Cook Financial is a brand of financial services Atlantic Pearl Ltd., based in Australia and regulated by ASIC, FSB in South Africa and FSC in Vanatau. The boutique brokers offer single accounts for institutional and professional traders, hedging, and good execution on Meta Trader 4. While trading regulations in South Africa are not the strictest, local brokers are required to keep funds in segregated trust accounts.

Account: Single account with minimum trade of 0.01 lots and average spreads of 0.3 pips for EUR/USD pair, which means trading costs are less than 1.0 pips per lot. Leverage is not high, which means your winning trades will not be as quickly offset by a few losing trades. Maximum leverage is set at 100:1 but may be increased in some cases. Pricing is competitive and managed accounts are available.

Minimum deposit: $5000

mt cook reviews

Maximum leverage: 1:100 (Maximum leverage is set at 100:1 but may be increased in some cases)

Features: Mt Cook offers traders Meta Trader 4 for various devices to trade on, as well as the brokers’ own new Hybrid PAM, which offers the benefits of both traditional PAM and a trade copier. Also offered are API trading via FIX, traditional PAM or MAM for money managers, and Myfxbook Autotrade. A highlight is the availability of two liquidity sources, DMA and ECN streams.

Education: Occasional market commentary and news available. Little forex broking education, since the portal is not for beginners.

Deposits/Withdrawals: Bank wire, Neteller and China UnionPay deposits are supported. Withdrawals are free except for bank wires and usually take a couple business days.

Customer service: Support available through email, live chat, and phone numbers for EU and US clients.

User reviews: Check out more MT Cook Reviews below.

1
Leave a Reply

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Jarrod Mason Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Jarrod Mason
Guest

I run my signal business here. The whole team have been fantastic on many levels. I manually trade on their ecn and run my EAs on their DMA feed. Both feeds are excellent. Although I prefer the ECN. These guys have also offered free advice and consultation to me to help me structure a few things on my trading back end. I getthe feeling these guys are traders themselves and mt cook is like their own playground that I can play in as well. Overall good value and highly recommend