مراجعة Oanda

مراجعات وتقييمات Oanda

OANDA

النتيجة: شنومكس / شنومكس

الموقع الإلكترونيhttps://www.oanda.com/
دردشة مباشرةنعم
الهاتفالهاتف: + 1-877-626-3239
نوع وسيطصانع السوق
القوانينIIROC، CIPF، NFA، FCA، CFTC، ASIC، MAS
دقيقة ودائع$1.00
عملة الحساب الأساسيةAUD CAD EUR GBP HKD JYP SGD CHF USD
ماكس الرافعة المالية50: 1
منصات التداولالتداول عبر الإنترنت ، ميتاتريدر 4 ، منصة تداول Oanda المكتبي
الأسواقفوركس وعقود الفروقات
مكافأة المقدمةلايوجد
خيارات التمويلبطاقة الخصم / الائتمان ، سلك البنك ، الشيكات ، ACH ، باي بال (ليس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، BACS ، SEPA نقل
عملاء الولايات المتحدة؟نعم

مراجعة Oanda 2021

نظرة عامة

Oanda هي شركة وساطة رائدة في مجال الفوركس عبر الإنترنت ولديها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم في سان فرانسيسكو وتورنتو ولندن ونيويورك وسنغافورة وطوكيو وسيدني. وهو عضو في الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة. تقوم الجهات التنظيمية ذات الصلة في أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وكندا واليابان وسنغافورة والولايات المتحدة بالإشراف على الوسطاء للتأكد من حماية التجار. إن فروق الأسعار المتغيرة ، والودائع المنخفضة ، والحد الأدنى لحجم التجارة ، وعدم وجود عمولة أو رسوم صيانة الحساب يجعل Oanda منصة تداول شهيرة للعملاء من الأفراد والمؤسسات.

حسابات

تقدم Oanda نوعًا واحدًا فقط من حسابات التداول. هذا يعني أن العملاء لديهم خيار محدود ، ولكنه يعني أيضًا أن جميع الأعضاء لديهم قدم متساوٍ. لا يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع ، ولكن التداولات ممكنة فقط مع 1 دولار على الأقل في الحساب. تعتبر Oanda مناسبة للغاية للتجار عديمي الخبرة الذين لا يرغبون في استثمار مبلغ كبير. يتيح الحساب التجريبي للمتداولين اللعب مع جميع المنصات الحائزة على جوائز والمتاحة للتداول المباشر ، مع الأسعار الحية والفروق السعرية لفترة غير محدودة.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع

$1.00

لقطة موقع ويب oanda 2021

الرافعة المالية الحد الأقصى

1: 50

المميزات

تقدم Oanda فارق متغير ، متوسط EUR / USD إلى 1.4 نقطة. تتضمن منصات التداول المتاحة FxTrade المخصصة و MetaTrader 4 و Protrader Multi-Connect (PTMC). تحتوي منصة fxTrade على أدوات ومخططات قوية للتحليل ، وتتيح للمتداولين استخدام حسابات فرعية متعددة لاختبار الاستراتيجيات وتحليل السوق والأخبار المالية. توفر منصة ProTrader مخططات أكثر تقدمًا وتحليلات وخيارات أخرى للمتداولين الأكثر تقدمًا. سوف يكون MetaTrader 4 الشهير مألوفًا أيضًا لدى العديد من متداولي الفوركس الذين يرغبون في أتمتة صفقاتهم. يتمتع التجار أيضا خدمات EAs (المستشارين الخبراء).

تعليم

يتمتع التجار بأخبار السوق والتعليقات ، وهي بوابة تطويرية لصياغة استراتيجيات التداول والتدريب والمزيد من الموارد على الموقع الرسمي.

ودائع / السحب

يتم تقديم طرق مختلفة للدفع والسحب للعملاء ، بما في ذلك التحويل البنكي ، وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ، و PayPal ، والشيكات ، و UnionPay.

خدمة العملاء

يتوفر الدعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، 24 أيام في الأسبوع عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة المباشرة أو الهاتف عبر مكاتب Oanda العالمية.

استعراض المستخدم: تحقق من المزيد Oanda مراجعات أدناه.

Oanda

Oanda Reviews and Ratings:

User Rating
[Total Votes: 9 Average Client Rating: 2.6]
 oanda reviews

 Score: 8.2/10

Websitehttps://www.oanda.com/
Live ChatYES
Telephonetel:+1-877-626-3239
Broker TypeMarket Maker
RegulationsIIROC, CIPF, NFA, FCA, CFTC, ASIC, MAS
Min Deposit$1.00
Account Base CurrencyAUD CAD EUR GBP HKD JYP SGD CHF USD
Max Leverage 50:1
Trading PlatformsWeb trading, Metatrader 4, Oanda desktop trading platform
MarketsForex, CFD’s
Bonus OfferedNone
Funding OptionsDebit/credit card, Bank wire, checks, ACH, Paypal (not USA), BACS, SEPA transfer
US Clients?YES

Oanda

Overview: Oanda is a pioneering online Forex broker with offices around the world in San Francisco, Toronto, London, New York, Singapore, Tokyo and Sydney. It is a member of the National Futures Association. The relevant regulatory authorities in Australia, UK, Canada, Japan, Singapore and the US oversee the brokers to make sure traders are protected. Variable spreads, low minimum deposits, no minimum trade size, no commission or account maintenance fees makes Oanda a popular trading platform for institutional and individual customers.

Accounts: Oanda offers only one type of trading account. This means that clients have limited choice, but it also means that all members have an equal footing. No minimum deposit is required, but trades are only possible with at least $1 in the account. Oanda is highly suitable for inexperienced traders who don’t want to invest a large sum. The demo account lets traders play around with all award-winning platforms that are available for live trading, with live prices and spreads for unlimited duration.

Minimum Deposit: $1.00

oanda reviews

Maximum Leverage: 1:50

Features: Oanda offers variable spreads, the EUR/USD averaging to 1.4 pips. Trading platforms that are available include the custom fxTrade, MetaTrader 4 and Protrader Multi-Connect (PTMC). The fxTrade platform has powerful tools and charts for analysis, and lets traders use multiple sub-accounts to test strategies, market analysis and financial news. The ProTrader platform offers more advanced charts, analysis, and other options for more advanced traders. The popular MetaTrader 4 will also be familiar to many Forex traders who like to automate their trades. Traders also enjoy the services of EAs (Expert Advisors).

Education: Traders enjoy market news and commentary, a developmental portal to craft trading strategies, training and more resources at the official website.

 Deposits/Withdrawals: Various modes of payments and withdrawals are offered to customers, including bank wire, credit/debit cards, PayPal, checks, and UnionPay.

Customer Service: Support is available 24/7, 5 days a week via email, live chat or phone across Oanda’s global offices.

User reviews: Check out more Oanda Reviews below.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of