مراجعة أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

تقييم المسافرين
[مجموع الأصوات: 1 متوسط ​​تقييم العميل: 5]

الموقع الإلكتروني

https://scandinavianmarkets.com/ 

الدردشة الحية

لا

الهاتف

+46 8 446 85920

نوع الوسيط

STP و ECN

القوانين

Finansinspektionen (هيئة الرقابة المالية السويدية)

الحد الأدنى. الوديعة

$ 10,000 الولايات المتحدة

العملة الأساسية للحساب

USD، EUR، GBP

الأعلى. تحسين مستوى المالي

1: 100

منصات التداول

ميتاتريدر 4 ، cTrader ، Currenex ، FIX API

الأسواق

الفوركس والمعادن النفيسة

توافر المكافأة

غير متوفرة

طرق التمويل

تحويل بنكي

مقدمة عن أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

الاسكندنافية كابيتال ماركتس هي وسيط فوركس وعقود فروقات مقرها السويد مقرها في ستوكهولم. الشركة مؤسسة مالية مسجلة لدى هيئة الرقابة المالية السويدية Finansinspektionen. تعد الاسكندنافية كابيتال ماركتس أول وسيط فوركس STP-ECN في السويد وتوفر وصولاً مباشرًا إلى سوق الفوركس للمتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، باستثناء عدد قليل من البلدان عالية المخاطر.

على عكس معظم وسطاء الفوركس ، بدأت أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية حياتها كشركة لإدارة الأصول. نظرًا لصعوبات الشركة عند العثور على وسطاء موثوقين وجديرين بالثقة لتنفيذ استراتيجيات الفوركس الخاصة بهم ، قرر المؤسسون إنشاء خدمة تداول العملات الأجنبية الخاصة بهم. تقدم الشركة خدماتها في المقام الأول للمتداولين المحترفين ومديري الأموال المؤسسيين. لذلك ، فقد وضعوا حدًا أدنى للإيداع لأول مرة بقيمة 10,000 دولار أمريكي.

تظهر الصفحة الرئيسية لأسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

مراجعة شروط التداول

توفر أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية شروط تداول لاستيعاب متداولي الفوركس المتقدمين. توفر الشركة العديد من منصات التداول الموجودة في مراكز بيانات Equinix في لندن ونيويورك. تتصل منصات التداول مباشرة بموفري السيولة من المستوى 1 والتبادل للوصول إلى سيولة عميقة وأسعار ممتازة.

أنواع حسابات التداول

تقدم الاسكندنافية كابيتال ماركتس ثلاثة حسابات تداول: قياسي ، بريميوم ، إسلامي ومخصص. تختلف شروط التداول حسب حجم الوديعة. 

يوفر الحساب القياسي ، الذي يتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10,000 دولار أمريكي ، معالجة مباشرة لموفري السيولة في الشركة. السبريد يبدأ من 1.7 نقطة ، ولا توجد أي عمولات تداول.

يوفر الحساب المتميز ، الذي يتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 25,000 دولار أمريكي ، معالجة مباشرة لموفري السيولة في الشركة والوصول إلى شبكات ECN للفوركس ، والتي تعد في الأساس بورصات فوركس مع دفاتر الطلبات. يبدأ السبريد من صفر نقطة ، والعمولات هي 10 دولارات لكل لوت (رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا) على MT4 أو 50 دولارًا لكل مليون دولار يتم تداولها على cTrader.

يتيح لك الحساب المخصص ، الذي يتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250,000 ألف دولار أمريكي ، التفاوض مع أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية وتخصيص شروط التداول الخاصة بك بالكامل.

الحساب الإسلامي المصمم للتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية والتمويل الإسلامي, لا تتقاضى رسوم المبادلة. بدلاً من دفع رسوم المقايضات ، يتم فرض رسوم إدارية يومية. بعض المنتجات معفاة من الحساب الإسلامي. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب لفتح حساب إسلامي في cTrader هو 10,000،4 دولار أمريكي ، بينما بالنسبة إلى MT1,000,000 ، يبلغ XNUMX،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار أمريكي.

الرافعة المالية

الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية التي تقدمها أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية هو 1: 100. رغم أن هناك الكثير 1: 500 وسيط فوركس برافعة مالية للاختيار من بينها ، قد تتساءل لماذا تقدم أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية أقل من ذلك بكثير. والسبب هو ، بصفتهم وسيطًا حقيقيًا في STP عندما يقدمون رافعة مالية أعلى مما يتلقونه من مزودي السيولة ، يجب عليهم توفير الهامش. 

لنفترض أن الوسيط يمنحك رافعة مالية 1: 500 ، وأنهم يحصلون على رافعة مالية 1: 100 على زوج دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي ، وحجم مركزك هو حصة واحدة. في هذه الحالة ، يطلب منك الوسيط هامشًا قدره 200 دولار ، لكنه يمنح مزود السيولة الخاص به هامشًا قدره 1,000 دولار. كما ترون ، هذا تدفق نقدي مكثف للغاية. ولهذا السبب لا يعطي وسطاء STP الحقيقيون رافعة مالية عالية جدًا.

عقود التداول

تركز عروض منتجات أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية على منتجات الفوركس والذهب والفضة.

  • 41 زوجًا من العملات: AUD / CAD ، AUD / CHF ، AUD / JPY ، AUD / NZD ، AUD / SGD ، AUD / USD ، CAD / CHF ، CAD / JPY ، CHF / JPY ، EUR / AUD ، EUR / CAD ، EUR / CHF ، EUR / GBP ، EUR / JPY ، EUR / NOK ، EUR / NZD ، EUR / SGD ، EUR / TRY ، EUR / USD ، GBP / AUD ، GBP / CAD ، GBP / CHF ، GBP / JPY ، GBP / NZD ، GBP / USD ، NZD / CAD ، NZD / CHF ، NZD / JPY ، NZD / USD ، USD / CAD ، USD / CHF ، USD / CNH ، USD / DKK ، USD / HKD ، USD / JPY ، USD / MXN ، USD / NOK ، USD / PLN ، USD / SGD ، USD / TRY ، USD / ZAR
  • 2 معادن ثمينة: XAG / دولار أمريكي ، XAU / دولار أمريكي

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

الحد الأدنى للإيداع لأول مرة في أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية هو 10,000 دولار أمريكي ، أو ما يعادله باليورو أو الجنيه الإسترليني. هذا مطلب كبير إلى حد ما ، خاصة عندما يكون متعددًا وسطاء الفوركس بإيداع 10 دولارات كحد أدنى أو أقل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في أن الاسكندنافية كابيتال ماركتس هي وسيط غير مكتبي لا يتعامل بشكل صارم وتقدم تنفيذ STP أو ECN. وبالتالي ، تحتاج الشركة إلى أحجام تداول عالية لتوليد إيرادات جديرة بالاهتمام. 

طرق الإيداع والسحب

تتعامل أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية مع عمليات الإيداع والسحب فقط عبر التحويلات المصرفية. لدى الشركة حد أدنى مرتفع للإيداع ؛ لذلك ، فإن طرق الدفع الأخرى مثل المحافظ الإلكترونية وبطاقات الائتمان ليست مناسبة. 

ميزات أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

منصات التداول

تقدم أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية أربع واجهات تداول: MetaTrader 4 و cTrader و Currenex و FIX API. 

تعليم التداول

على الرغم من أن الشركة ليس لديها أي دورات تعليمية أو كتب إلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما يقدم العديد من وسطاء الفوركس الآخرين ، فإن أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية تنشر تحليلات منتظمة للسوق وتستضيف ندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل منتظم. 

جيمي سايتيل هو كبير المحللين التقنيين المقيمين لدى الوسيط ، وينشر مقاطع الفيديو والمقالات يوميًا تقريبًا. يستضيف Michael Buchbinder ، الشريك في الشركة ، بثًا مباشرًا على TradingView مرتين شهريًا. يجلب البث المباشر بعنوان Trading Where to Focus (WTF) المتداولين المحترفين والمستثمرين والمديرين التنفيذيين في الصناعة لإجراء مناقشات حية. 

حساب MAM

بصفتها وسيط فوركس مصمم خصيصًا للمتداولين المؤسسيين والمحترفين ، تقدم أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية العديد من فرص الشراكة. تتمثل إحدى طرق الشراكة مع هذا الوسيط في أن تصبح مدير أموال باستخدام حل MAM المتقدم. 

إنها توفر حلاً مخصصًا يستخدم أحدث تقنيات الاستثمار الذكية ويوفر مكتبًا خلفيًا كامل الميزات لإدارة المخاطر والعمليات التجارية والمراكز والتسويات وإعدادات الرسوم. تتوفر تقنية MAM الاسكندنافية لأسواق رأس المال على MetaTrader4 و Web GUI.

خدمة العملاء

يقدم معظم وسطاء الفوركس الدعم عبر الإنترنت عبر الدردشة الحية وتذاكر البريد الإلكتروني على أساس أسبقية الحضور. في المقابل ، تمنح أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية للعملاء مديري نجاح مخصصين يمكن الوصول إليهم مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والرسائل الفورية. يمكن أن يكون مدير نجاح العملاء مهمًا إذا كنت تبحث عن شروط تداول محددة للغاية تتطلب بعض التخصيص.

FXCopy

FXCopy هي منصة استثمار فوركس مملوكة لأسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية. تم تصميم المنصة للمتداولين المحترفين ومديري أصول الفوركس لتقديم إستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم لعملاء أسواق رأس المال الإسكندنافية الآخرين. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين تخصيص الأموال لنسخ استراتيجية معينة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل تقبل أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية العملاء الكنديين؟

نعم فعلا. يمكن للكنديين فتح حساب في أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية.

هل تدعم أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية نسخة cTrader؟

نعم فعلا. الاسكندنافية كابيتال ماركتس هي وسيط كامل العضوية في cTrader Copy ، مما يتيح لك أن تكون مزودًا للاستراتيجية أو تابعًا في مجتمع cTrader Copy. 

هل تتأثر أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية بقيود ESMA للرافعة المالية؟

لا ، على الرغم من أن أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية تتخذ من السويد مقراً لها ، وهي عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، إلا أن الفوركس لا يعتبر أداة مالية في السويد. لذلك ، لا تنطبق قواعد MiFID 2 و ESMA على الشركة لأنها توفر منتجات الفوركس فقط.

هل تقبل أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية عملاء الولايات المتحدة؟

نعم ، ولكن بشروط محددة للغاية. ستنظر الشركة في قبول العملاء المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة فقط إذا استوفوا معايير مشارك مؤهل في العقد (ECP). بالنسبة للأفراد ، المعيار هو 10 مليون دولار + استثمارات تقديرية مجمعة باسمهم أو 5 ملايين دولار في حالة التحوط.

ما تقوله المواقع الأخرى عن أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

مراجعة جيش السلام لأسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

ليس لدى أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية أي مراجعات ولم يتم تصنيفها في Forex Peace Army. هؤلاء يفعلون قائمة الوسيط على موقعهم.

مراجعة Trustpilot لأسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

تقييمات Trustpilot لأسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية هي: 3.5/ 5 مع أكثر من 3+ مراجعات

مراجعة أسواق رأس المال الاسكندنافية

Scandinavian Capital Markets Review

User Rating
[Total Votes: 1 Average Client Rating: 5]

Website

https://scandinavianmarkets.com/ 

Live chat

No

Telephone

+46 8 446 85920

Broker type

STP & ECN

Regulations

Finansinspektionen ( Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority)

Min. deposit

US$10,000

Account base currency

USD, EUR, GBP

Max. leverage

1:100

Trading platforms

MetaTrader 4, cTrader, Currenex, FIX API

Markets

Forex, precious metals

Bonus availability

Not available

Funding methods

Bank wire transfer

Scandinavian Capital Markets Introduction

Scandinavian Capital Markets is a Sweden-based forex and CFD broker headquartered in Stockholm. The company is a registered financial institution with the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority, Finansinspektionen. Scandinavian Capital Markets is the first STP-ECN forex broker in Sweden and offers direct access to the forex market to traders worldwide, except for a handful of high-risk countries.

Unlike most forex brokers, Scandinavian Capital Markets began life as an asset management firm. Due to the company’s struggles when finding reliable and trustworthy brokers to execute their forex strategies, the founders decided to establish their own FX trading service. The company primarily caters to professional traders and institutional money managers. Therefore, they’ve set a minimum first-time deposit of US$10,000.

Scandinavian Capital Markets home page snap

Trading Conditions Review

Scandinavian Capital Markets provides trading conditions to accommodate advanced forex traders. The company provides multiple trading platforms co-located in Equinix data centers in London and New York. The trading platforms connect directly to Tier-1 liquidity providers and exchange to access deep liquidity and excellent pricing.

Trading Account Types

Scandinavian Capital Markets offers three trading accounts: Standard, Premium, Islamic and Custom. The trading conditions vary according to deposit size. 

The Standard account, with a minimum deposit requirement of US$10,000, offers straight-through processing to the company’s liquidity providers. Spreads start from 1.7 pips, and there aren’t any trading commissions.

The Premium account, with a minimum deposit requirement of US$25,000, offers straight-through processing to the company’s liquidity providers and access to forex ECNs, which are essentially forex exchanges with order books. Spreads start from zero pips, and commissions are $10 per lot (round trip) on MT4 or $50 per million dollars traded on cTrader.

The Custom account, with a minimum deposit requirement of US$250,000, lets you negotiate with Scandinavian Capital Markets and completely customize your trading conditions.

The Islamic account, designed to comply with Shariah law and Islamic finance, does not charge swap fees. Instead of paying swaps, a daily administration fee is charged. Some products are exempt from the Islamic account. The minimum deposit required to open an Islamic account in cTrader is US$10,000, whereas, for MT4, it’s US$1,000,000.

Leverage

The maximum leverage offered by Scandinavian Capital Markets is 1:100. Although there are many 1:500 leverage forex brokers to choose from, you might wonder why Scandinavian Capital Markets offer much less. The reason is, as a true STP broker when they offer higher leverage than they receive from their liquidity providers, they must provide the margin. 

Suppose the broker gives you 1:500 leverage, they get 1:100 leverage on USD/CAD, and your position size is one lot. In that case, the broker asks you for a $200 margin, but they give their liquidity provider a $1,000 margin. As you can see, this is very cash flow intensive. Hence why true STP brokers don’t give very high leverage.

Trading Instruments

Scandinavian Capital Markets product offering focuses on forex products, gold and silver.

  • 41 currency pairs: AUD/CAD, AUD/CHF, AUD/JPY, AUD/NZD, AUD/SGD, AUD/USD, CAD/CHF, CAD/JPY, CHF/JPY, EUR/AUD, EUR/CAD, EUR/CHF, EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY, EUR/NOK, EUR/NZD, EUR/SGD, EUR/TRY, EUR/USD, GBP/AUD, GBP/CAD, GBP/CHF, GBP/JPY, GBP/NZD, GBP/USD, NZD/CAD, NZD/CHF, NZD/JPY, NZD/USD, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, USD/CNH, USD/DKK, USD/HKD, USD/JPY, USD/MXN, USD/NOK, USD/PLN, USD/SGD, USD/TRY, USD/ZAR
  • 2 precious metals: XAG/USD, XAU/USD

Scandinavian Capital Markets Minimum Deposit

The minimum first-time deposit with Scandinavian Capital Markets is US$10,000, or the equivalent amount in euros or pounds. This is quite a large requirement, especially when numerous forex brokers with a $10 minimum deposit or less. However, you should consider that Scandinavian Capital Markets is strictly a non-dealing desk broker offering STP or ECN execution. Hence, the company needs high trading volumes to generate worthwhile revenues. 

Deposit & Withdrawal methods

Scandinavian Capital Markets only handles deposits and withdrawals via bank transfers. The company has a high minimum deposit; therefore, other payment methods like e-wallets and credit cards aren’t suitable. 

Scandinavian Capital Markets Features

Trading Platforms

Scandinavian Capital Markets offer four trading interfaces: MetaTrader 4, cTrader, Currenex and FIX API. 

Trading Education

Although the company doesn’t have any educational courses, e-books, etc., as many other forex brokers offer, Scandinavian Capital Markets posts regular market analysis and hosts regular webinars. 

Jamie Saettele is the broker’s resident chief technical analyst, publishing videos and articles almost daily. Michael Buchbinder, a Partner at the company, hosts a live stream on TradingView twice per month. The live stream titled Trading Where to Focus (WTF) brings professional traders, investors and industry executives for lively discussions. 

MAM Account

As a forex broker tailored to institutional and professional traders, Scandinavian Capital Markets offer several partnership opportunities. One way to partner with this broker is to become a money manager using their advanced MAM solution. 

They offer a custom solution that utilizes the latest smart investment technologies and provides a full-featured back-office to manage risk, trade operations, positions, settlements and fee settings. The Scandinavian Capital Markets MAM technology is available on MetaTrader4 and Web GUI.

Customer Service

Most forex brokers offer online support via live chat and email tickets on a first-come-first-served basis. In contrast, Scandinavian Capital Markets give clients dedicated success managers who are reachable directly via email, phone and instant messaging. A customer success manager can be important if you’re looking for very specific trading conditions that require some customization.

FXCopy

FXCopy is Scandinavian Capital Markets’ proprietary forex investment platform. The platform is designed for professional traders and forex asset managers to provide their trading strategy to other Scandinavian Capital Markets customers. Conversely, investors can allocate funds to copy a particular strategy.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Scandinavian Capital Markets accept Canadian clients?

Yes. Canadians can open an account with Scandinavian Capital Markets.

Does Scandinavian Capital Markets support cTrader Copy?

Yes. Scandinavian Capital Markets is a full-member broker of cTrader Copy, allowing you to be a strategy provider or follower in the cTrader Copy community. 

Is Scandinavian Capital Markets affected by ESMA leverage restrictions?

No. Although Scandinavian Capital Markets is based in Sweden, a member of the European Union, forex is not considered a financial instrument in Sweden. Therefore, MiFID 2 and ESMA rules do not apply to the company because it only provides forex products.

Does Scandinavian Capital Markets accept US clients?

Yes, but under very specific conditions. The company will only consider accepting US-based clients if they meet an Eligible Contract Participant (ECP) criteria. For individuals, the criterion is $10M+ aggregated discretionary investments in their own name or $5M if hedging.

What other sites are saying about Scandinavian Capital Markets

Scandinavian Capital Markets Forex Peace Army Review

Scandinavian Capital Markets has no reviews and is not rated on Forex Peace Army. Those they do list the broker on their site.

Scandinavian Capital Markets Trustpilot Review

Scandinavian Capital Markets Trustpilot Ratings is: 3.5/5 with over 3+ reviews

Scandinavian Capital Markets Review.trustpilot