عقود الفوركس

معلومات مفيدة

مقالات شعبية

وسطاء الفوركس أفضلمرحبا بكم في الفوركس رتبة ، الدليل الأكثر موثوقية لل أفضل وسطاء الفوركس 2018. يمكنك أيضا العثور على معلومات حول أفضل وسطاء الفوركس 5 ، مكافآت فوركس ، تصنيفات المستخدم ، Cryptocurrency ، نصائح تداول العملات الأجنبية ، مراجعات وسيط الفوركس ، التداول الاجتماعي ، وسطاء الفوركس للمبتدئين ، الهيئات التنظيمية ، نصائح سوق العملات الأجنبية وأكثر!

لقد جعلنا عملنا للبحث في السوق عن أفضل وسطاء التداول عبر الإنترنت Fx ، الذين يدعمون منصات التداول الأعلى مثل MetaTrader4، cTrader وأن تصبح أحد أفضل مواقع الويب الخاصة بمورد فوركس بمقالات ومحتويات فوركس غنية بالمعلومات ذات الصلة بسوق الصرف الأجنبي.

إذا كنت مرتبكًا بشأن جودة وسطاء الفوركس الذين تتطلع إلى الاشتراك معهم ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح.

تداول الفوركس ليس فقط للمتداولين المحترفين. يمكن لأي شخص تجربة يده في ذلك ويكون ناجحا.

هل أنت جديد في تداول الفوركس؟

يمكننا مساعدة مبتدئين تعلم المزيد عن الفوركس والتداول.

إذا كنت من ذوي الخبرة في تجارة الفوركس عبر الإنترنت ، فستجد أن بوابتنا مفيدة في اكتشاف الوسطاء من الدرجة الأعلى الذين يمكنهم تحقيق المزيد من النجاح وخبرة وسيط أفضل.

مواقع تجارة الفوركس المشروعة

هناك المئات من وسطاء الفوركس هناك ، بعض أفضل من البقية.

إذا كنت ترغب في النجاح وكسب المال في سوق الصرف الأجنبي ، فمن الضروري تحديد الخيار الصحيح من البداية.

  1. هدفنا هو رتبة وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبيةوقم بتقييمها ومقارنة الوسطاء نيابة عنك ، حتى لا تضطر إلى التعدي عن طريق المئات من مواقع تجارة الفوركس وآلاف المراجعات.
  2. نحن نصدق ذلك أقل هو أكثر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخيارات التي نعرضها لك ونوصي بها.
  3. نحن دائما يبحثون عن أفضل السماسرة.
  4. نحن انتقاء أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الذين أثبتوا أن تكون موثوقة ومحترمة، وبعناية البيطري عليها قبل نأتي لهم لكم في القوائم المرتبة لدينا.
  5. نحن قائمة فقط مواقع تداول الفوركس المشروعة.

أفضل 5 أفضل وسطاء الفوركس 2018

#1 Pepperstone

حجر الفلفل

  • Min Deposit - $ 200.00
  • الرافعة المالية - 500: 1
  • منصات التداول - MetaTrader 4 ، cTrader ، Webtrader

#2 IC Markets

الأسواق IC

  • Min Deposit - $ 200.00
  • الرافعة المالية - 500: 1
  • منصات التداول - MetaTrader 4 / 5 ، cTrader ، Webtrader

#3 ThinkMarkets

فكر السوق

  • Min Deposit - $ 250.00
  • الرافعة المالية - 400: 1
  • منصات التداول - MetaTrader 4، Trade Interceptor

#4 Tickmill

tickmill

  • Min Deposit - $ 25.00
  • الرافعة المالية - 500: 1
  • منصات التداول - MetaTrader 4 ، Webtrader

#5 XM Group

التداول XM

  • Min Deposit - $ 5.00
  • الرافعة المالية - 30: 1 *
  • منصات التداول - MetaTrader 4 / 5 ، Webtrader
  • مثالي للمبتدئين

* ينطبق الرفع على جميع الكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم الأوروبي في المجموعة. تعتمد الرافعة المالية على الأدوات المالية المتداولة.

نصائح الفوركس

نصائح الفوركس لتداول الفوركس هي مخاطر بطبيعتها ، ولكن المشاريع المحفوفة بالمخاطر فقط تساعدك على كسب الأرباح. يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين

اقرأ المزيد »
تنظيم العملات الأجنبية
تنظيم الفوركس

نظام الفوركس 2018

التنظيم في تداول العملات الأجنبية أعلى 5 Fx Regulators سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية المحفوفة بالمخاطر ، والذي يتطلب تداول أزواج العملات

اقرأ المزيد »

نحن التحقيق وسطاء قبل الإدراج

وسطاء الفوركس أفضل

إن عملية ترتيب أفضل وسطاء الفوركس هي عملية شاملة نقوم فيها بتصفية المرشحين بعناية. نحن نحقق في كل وسيط ومطالباتهم قبل إدراجها. نختار أفضل خياراتنا على أساس شروط التداول ، منصات التداول ، سرعة تنفيذ التداول ، أنواع الحسابات ، طرق الإيداع والهيئات المنظمة.

أفضل وسطاء الفوركس
بما أننا نهتم بثقتكم بنا ، فإننا ننظر أيضًا بشكل خاص إلى خدمة العملاء والسمعة العامة للوسطاء الذين نوصي بهم. أمان أموالك هو المفتاح. ستجد أن جميع الوسطاء الذين نوصي بهم قد تلقوا تقييمات جيدة من المتداولين لأمانهم وخدمة العملاء. نحن نريد لعملائنا الحصول على ثقة كاملة في كل وسيط على موقعنا. لذلك نحن نبحث فقط عن وسطاء تداول فوركس الأكثر موثوقية ليشملوا.

قد تكون بالفعل على دراية ببعض هؤلاء وسطاء الفوركس ولكن قد تكون قد مرت عليهم دون إلقاء نظرة عن قرب. ولكن من خلال إرشاداتنا ، نعدك بأنك ستجد المواقع الأكثر موثوقية للتداول بها.

ما هو الفوركس؟

دعونا نفكر في موقف يطلب منك صديقك الاستثمار في الفوركس ، وأنت تتساءل ما هو الفوركس؟

سوق الصرف الأجنبي أو الفوركس ، العملات الأجنبية وسوق العملات هو سوق عالمي لتداول عملات العالم ، أو ببساطة عندما تتداول دولة مع دولة أخرى ، هناك حاجة إلى صرف العملة. يحدد سوق العملات الأجنبية سعر الصرف الأجنبي. ويشمل جميع جوانب شراء وبيع وتبادل العملات بالأسعار الحالية أو المحددة.

إن أساس البدء في تداول الفوركس هو فهم ما ستحتاجه للبدء. يجب أن تبدأ مع برنامج موثوق لتعليم الفوركس. برنامج تعليم الفوركس هو طريقة رائعة للبدء. من المهم جداً أن يكون لديك فهم معقول لمفاهيم الفوركس للبدء. المفتاح للفوز في الفوركس هو اختيار الاستراتيجية الصحيحة ، والتي تتطلب الكثير من التدريب. هنا في Forex score ، نود أن تكون واثقاً تماماً عندما تبدأ التداول في سوق الصرف الأجنبي.

الاستراتيجية الصحيحة هي حول تصغير المخاطر

عندما يتحدث أي شخص عن الاستثمار ، ستتم مطالبتك تلقائيًا بالتفكير في العائدات والمخاطر. تعلم السيطرة على المخاطر هو المفتاح لفهم الفوركس. أفضل طريقة لفهم ما هو الفوركس هو التعلم من خلال العمل. هذه التجربة لا تقدر بثمن. مع القليل من التدريب الاستراتيجي ، يمكنك البدء في المسار الصحيح. يتطلب البدء في المسار الصحيح اختيار الإستراتيجية الصحيحة.

العمل مع خطة تجارة الفوركس

عندما اخترت العمل مع خطة لتداول العملات الأجنبية خاصة، تبدأ مع فهم واضح للقوة والضعف والفرص والتهديدات في الاستراتيجية. لا يجب أن تكون الخطة معقدة للغاية. يمكن أن تكون الخطة بسيطة للغاية ولكنها فعالة.

ابدأ بخطة بسيطة

إذا كنت المبتدئين في التداول الذي بدأ للتو في فهم ما هو الفوركس ، يجب أن تبدأ بخطة بسيطة. إن وضع خطة ليست عملية شاقة على الإطلاق. هناك مستويات مختلفة من خطط التداول. عندما تتاجر مع استراتيجية، كنت في الواقع محاولة للتوصل إلى مجموعة من القواعد التي يمكن استخدامها لتجارة النقد الاجنبى مربح. كل خطة تدور حول السيطرة على المخاطر وزيادة الأرباح. درجة المخاطر والمبلغ في الأرباح التي ترغب في اتخاذها ستقرر نوع الاستراتيجية التي يجب عليك اختيارها؟

تطوير المهارة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحاولون شراء استراتيجيات الفوركس المتقدمة تجاريا ، فإن المهارة الحاسمة في الحاجة هي تقييم قوة الاستراتيجية. إذا كنت ستقوم بشراء نظام تداول ، فعليك التأكد مما ستقوم به من أجلك. لا معنى في شراء شيء لن يفيدك. لن تفهم استراتيجية ما لم تكن على دراية بخصائص تداول الفوركس.

التركيز على الأداء

عندما تختار إستراتيجية فوركس ، يجب أن تختارها من خلال الأداء. أحيانًا ما يكون تصميم إستراتيجية معقدة خادعًا ، في حين ستؤدي استراتيجية بسيطة إلى أداء قوي مما تتخيل. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم معرفة أن استراتيجيات التداول ليست مناسبة للجميع. الاستراتيجية التي عملت معجزة لشخص ما لن تناسبك بأي شكل من الأشكال. في حين أن الإستراتيجية التي لا تعمل من أجل شخص ما قد تجلب لك الكثير من الأرباح.

يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على حظ مفاجئ وتحقيق ربح كبير ، ولكن ما يهم هو تحقيق الأرباح بطريقة متسقة. سيأتي الحظ ويذهب ، ولكن المهارة والاستراتيجية هي ما ستحتاجه لتحقيق الاتساق في جني الأرباح.

فوركس رانك تم إنشاءه مع وضع المتداول في الاعتبار ، سواء كان مبتدئًا أو تاجرًا متوسطًا أو خبيرًا. نريد أن نراك تنجح وفي نفس الوقت نلهو! يسرد ForexRank.co فقط أفضل وسطاء الفوركس والمحتوى المحدث في سوق الصرف الأجنبي.

خدماتنا

لمساعدتك على تحقيق التقدم في سوق الصرف الأجنبي وتحقيق النجاح ، نحن نقدم الخدمات التالية:

  • تصنيف وسيط الفوركس: نحن رتبة السماسرة على أساس السلامة صندوق العميل، والسمعة، وخدمة العملاء وعشرات الشاملة بالإضافة إلى تقديم لائحة شاملة من الوسطاء أعلى مرتبة في العالم. سوف تجد أيضا المراجعات التي ستخبرك عن تجارب التجار الآخرين على هذه المنصات.
  • أخبار تداول الفوركس والخدمات: تحتاج إلى متابعة أخبار الفوركس الاقتصادية لتكون قادرة على التجارة بنجاح في السوق. قد تعرف أن الأخبار هي ما يحرك السوق. يمكنك العثور على أحدث الأخبار والأحداث مباشرة على موقعنا ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على توقع تقلبات الأسعار. نحن المصدر الوحيد الأكثر موثوقية وذات الصلة من المعلومات Investing.com على بوابتنا ، إلى جانب إشارات التداول المجانية التي توفرها البوابة. تأتي أخبارنا مع مؤشرات متى يجب الشراء والشراء.
  • حسابات الفوركس المدارة: نحن نقدم لك معلومات عن الشركات التي تقدم حسابات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدارة ، حيث يقوم الخبراء بالتداول نيابة عنك. ستجد فقط التوصيات التي نثق بها شخصياً بأموالنا ، مثل FxMAC.
  • مكافأة وسيط الفوركس: يمكن أن تكون قائمة السماسرة الذين يقدمون ودائع مجانية أو مكافآت تسجيل لتجربتها مفيدة ، لاختبار المياه. ستجد فقط أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الموثوقين الذين يقدمون مكافآت على موقعنا.
  • معلومات للمبتدئين: تعتمد تجارة العملات الأجنبية الناجحة على استراتيجيات التداول. يجب على مبتدئين تداول الفوركس أن يدرسوا التداول في فوركس قبل أن يقفزوا إلى السوق ، لتفادي خيبات الأمل. نقدم معلومات ونصائح حول التداول ، منصات التداول ، وأنواع الوسيطين للبدء.

اكتشف كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على أفضل وسطاء الفوركس للبدء في كسب المال اليوم. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أننا قمنا بالعناية الواجبة على جميع القوائم على مواقعنا ، وذلك للتأكد من أنه يمكنك الإيداع بأمان وسحب الأموال والحصول على تجربة تداول مرضية.

Forex

Useful Information

Popular Articles

Best forex brokersWelcome to Forex Rank, your most reliable directory of the Best Forex Brokers 2018. You can also find information on the Top 5 Forex Brokers, Forex bonuses, user ratings, Cryptocurrency, FX trading tips, Forex Broker reviews, Social trading, FX brokers for beginners, Regulatory bodies, FX market tips and more!

We have made it our business to search the market for the best Fx online trading brokers, who support top trading platforms like MetaTrader4, cTrader and to become one of the top Forex resource website with informative Forex articles and content related to the foreign exchange market.

If you are confused about the quality of the Forex brokers you are looking to sign up with, you’ve come to the right place.

Forex trading is not only for professional traders. Anyone can try their hand at it and be successful.

Are you new to forex trading?

We can help beginners learn more about forex and trading.

If you are already experienced with Fx online trading, you will find our portal useful in discovering the top rated brokers who can bring you more success and a better broker experience.  

Legitimate Forex Trading Sites

There are hundreds of forex brokers out there, some better than the rest.

If you want to succeed and make money on the foreign exchange market, it is essential to make the correct choice right from the beginning.

  1. Our aim is to Rank Foreign Exchange Brokers, evaluate them and compare the brokers for you, so you don’t have to mine through hundreds of Forex Trading sites and thousands of reviews.
  2.  We believe that less is more when it comes to the choices that we show you and recommend.
  3. We are always on the lookout for the best brokers.
  4. We handpick the Best Forex brokers who have proved to be reliable and respectable, and carefully vet them before we bring them to you on our ranked lists. 
  5. We list ONLY legitimate Forex Trading sites.

Top 5 Best Forex Brokers 2018

#1 Pepperstone

pepperstone

  • Min Deposit – $200.00
  • Leverage – 500:1
  • Trading Platforms – MetaTrader 4, cTrader, Webtrader

#2 IC Markets

ic markets

  • Min Deposit – $200.00
  • Leverage – 500:1
  • Trading Platforms – MetaTrader 4 /5 , cTrader, Webtrader

#3 ThinkMarkets

Think Market

  • Min Deposit – $250.00
  • Leverage – 400:1
  • Trading Platforms – MetaTrader 4, Trade Interceptor

#4 Tickmill

tickmill

  • Min Deposit – $25.00
  • Leverage – 500:1
  • Trading Platforms – MetaTrader 4, Webtrader

#5 XM Group

xm trading

  • Min Deposit – $5.00
  • Leverage – 30:1 *
  • Trading Platforms – MetaTrader 4/5, Webtrader
  • Perfect for Beginners

*Leverage applies to all the EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.

Forex Tips

Forex Tips for Trading Forex trading is inherently risky, but only risky ventures help you gain profits. Beginner traders may

Read More »

We Investigate Brokers Before Listing

Best forex brokers

Our process of ranking the best FX brokers is a thorough process where we carefully filter contenders. We investigate every broker and their claims before listing them. We choose our top picks based on trading conditions, trading platforms, trade execution speed, account types, deposit methods and regulated bodies. 

best forex brokers
Since we care about your confidence in us, we also look particularly at customer service and the overall reputation of the brokers we recommend. The safety of your funds is key. You will find that all of our recommended brokers have received good reviews from traders for their security and customer service. We want our customers to have full confidence in every broker on our website. So we only look for the most trustworthy forex trading brokers to include. 

You may already be familiar with some of these forex brokers but may have passed them by without a closer look. But with our guidance, we promise you will find the most reliable websites to trade with. 

What is Forex?

Let us consider a situation where your friend is asking you to invest in forex, and you are wondering what is forex? 

The foreign exchange market or Forex, FX and Currency Market is a global market for the trading of the worlds currencies, or simply when one country trades with another, there is a need to exchange currency. The FX market determines the foreign exchange rate. It includes all aspects of buying, selling and exchanging currencies at current or determined prices.

The very basis of getting started with fx trading is to understand what you will need to get started.  You should start off with a reliable forex education program.  A forex education program is a great way to start.  It is very important to have a reasonable understanding of forex concepts to get started.  The key to winning in forex is to picking the right strategy, which as well requires lots of training. Here at Forex Rank we want you to be fully confident when starting to trading in the Foreign exchange market.

Right Strategy Is About Minimizing Risks

When anyone is talking investment, you will automatically be prompted to think about returns and risks. Learning to control risks is the key to understanding forex.  The best way to understand what is forex is to learn by doing.  This experience is invaluable.  With little strategic training, you can get started on the right path.  Getting started on the right path involves choosing the right strategy.

Work With a Forex Trading Plan

When you choose to work with a particular forex trading plan, start off with a clear understanding of the strength, weakness, opportunities, and threats in the strategy. A plan need not be too complicated.  A plan can be very simple, yet effective.

Start With a Simple Plan

If you are a beginner to trading who is just beginning to understand what is forex, you should start off with a simple plan. Creating a plan is not at all a tedious process. There are different levels of trading plans.  When you trade with a strategy, you are actually trying to come up with a set of rules that can be used to trade forex profitably.  Every plan is about controlling the risks and increasing the profits.  The degree of risk and the amount in profits you are willing to make will decide the kind of strategy you should choose?

Develop the Skill

For those who are trying to buy commercially developed forex strategies, a crucial skill in need is to evaluate the strength of strategy.  If you are going to buy a trading system you should be sure of what it is going to do for you.  It does not make sense in to buying something that will not do you any good.  You will not understand a strategy unless you know the ins and outs of forex trading.

Focus on the Performance

When you choose a forex strategy, you should choose it by the performance.  The design of a complex strategy can sometimes be deceiving, while a simple strategy will perform robustly than you imagined. At the same time it is important to know that trading strategies are not a one size fit for all. A strategy that worked miracle for someone will not suit you in any way. Whereas, a strategy that did not work for someone might bring you lot of profit.

Anybody can hit on a sudden luck and make a big profit, but what matters is to make profits in a consistent manner. Luck will come and go, but skill and strategy is what you will need for consistency in profit making.

Forex Rank was created with the trader in mind, be it, a Newbie, intermediate or expert traders. We want to see you succeed and at the same time have fun! ForexRank.co lists only the Best forex brokers and up-to-date content on the Foreign exchange market.  

Our Services

To help you make headway in the foreign exchange market and achieve success, we offer the following services: 

  • Forex Broker Ranking and Reviews: We rank brokers based on client fund safety, reputation, customer service and overall scores besides offering an overall list of top-ranked brokers in the world. You will also find reviews that will tell you about the experiences of other traders on these platforms. 
  • Forex Trading News and Services: You need to follow forex economic news to be able to trade successfully in the market. You may know that news is what moves the market. You can find all the latest news and events right at our portal, which can help you anticipate price fluctuations. We source only the most reliable and relevant information from Investing.com on our portal, along with free trading signals that the portal provides. Our news comes with indicators of when to buy and sell.
  • Managed Forex Accounts: We offer you information on companies that offer managed forex accounts, where experts will do the trading for you. You will only find recommendations that we would personally trust our money with, such as FxMAC.
  • Forex Broker BonusA list of the brokers who offer free deposits or sign up bonuses to try them out can be useful, to test the waters. You will only find the best reliable forex brokers offering bonuses on our website. 
  • Information for Beginners: Successful FX trading depends on trading strategies. Forex trading beginners must study up on forex trading before they jump into the market, to avoid disappointments. We bring information and tips on trading, trading platforms, and types of brokers to get you started. 
  • Best Forex Brokers for UK: If you are based in the UK, check out our recommendations of forex traders that are regulated by the FCA UK and offer trading in GBP as base currency. 

Find out how we can help you find the best forex brokers to start make money today. You can rest assured that we’ve done the due diligence on all the listings on our sites, in order to make sure that you can safely deposit, withdraw funds and have a satisfying trading experience.