Forex Broker Reviews & Ratings 2021

All New Forex Broker Rank & Reviews, Updated For 2021!

Here are Forex Ranks Forex Broker reviews for 2021. Forex brokers are there to help anyone trade on the foreign exchange market.

It is not only professional traders or institutions that benefit from the services of these brokers. Any amateur or beginner can trade in the forex market.

For reliable trading, you must find the top rated Forex brokers who will cater to your particular needs without a catch.forex broker reviews

There are hundreds of brokers out on the internet.

We bring you the most reliable and trustworthy forex broker reviews and Forex platform rankings, after carefully filtering the available forex sites online.

Top Forex Broker Reviews for 2021

1

avatrade small logo
AVATRADE

Leverage: 400:1 |EU clients 30:1

Min Deposit: $100

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Account Base Currency:

USD AUD EUR GBP

2

xm-xmall
Xm Group

Leverage: 888:1** see note

Min Deposit: $5

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 9.7/10

Account Base Currency:

USD EUR GBP JYP CHF AUD RUB PNL HUF SGD ZAR

3

fxchoice-small
FXChoice

Leverage: 200:1

Min Deposit: $100

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 9.6/10

Account Base Currency:

USD EUR GBP AUD CAD BITCOIN GOLD

4

icmarkets-small
IC Markets

Leverage: 500:1

Min Deposit: $200

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Account Base Currency:

USD, AUD, EUR, GBP, CAD, JPY, NZD,CHF, SGD, HKD

5

blackbull-small
BlackBull Markets
blackbull-small
BlackBull

Leverage: 500:1

Min Deposit: $200

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 9.0/10

Account Base Currency:

USD EUR GBP AUD NZD SGD CAD JYP ZAR

6

fpmarkets 2020 logo white
fpmarkets

Leverage: 500:1

Min Deposit: $100

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 8.8/10

Account Base Currency:

AUD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, CNY, NZD, SGD, USD

7

forex-small
Forex.com

Leverage: 50:1

Min Deposit: $50

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 8.6/10

Account Base Currency:

USD CAD GBP

8

new global prime small
Global Prime

Leverage: 200:1

Min Deposit: $500

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 8.4/10

Account Base Currency:

USD AUD CAD SGD GBP EUR

9

pepperstone
Pepperstone

Leverage: 500:1 | EU clients 30:1

Min Deposit: $200

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 8.2/10

Account Base Currency:

USD AUD EUR GBP CAD JYP NZD CHF SGD HKD

10

XTB logo small
XTB

Leverage: 30:1 - 500:1

Min Deposit: $5

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 8.0/10

Account Base Currency:

EUR, USD, GBP, HUF

Rank

Forex Broker

Max Leverage

Metatrader

cTrader

Min Deposit

Account Base Currency

Overall Rating

Sign Up

More Info

1

avatrade small logo
AVATRADE

400:1 |EU clients 30:1

$100

USD AUD EUR GBP

9.8/10

2

XM Group

888:1** see note

$5

USD EUR GBP JYP CHF AUD RUB PNL HUF SGD ZAR

9.7/10

3

FXChoice

200:1

$100

USD EUR GBP AUD CAD BITCOIN GOLD

9.6/10

4

IC Markets

500:1

$200

USD AUD EUR GBP CAD JYP NZD CHF SGD HKD

9.5/10

5

BlackBull

500:1

$200

USD EUR GBP AUD NZD SGD CAD JYP ZAR

9/10

6

fpmarkets 2020 logo white
fpmarkets

500:1

$100

AUD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, CNY, NZD, SGD, USD

8.8/10

7

forex-small
Forex.com

50:1

$50

USD CAD GBP

8.6/10

8

Global Prime

200:1

$200

USD, AUD, CAD, SGD, GBP, EUR

8.4/10

9

Pepperstone

500:1

$200

USD, AUD, EUR, GBP, CAD, JPY, NZD,CHF, SGD, HKD

8.2/10

10

XTB

500:1 | EU clients 30:1

$5

EUR, USD, GBP, HUF

8.0/10

Forex Broker Rank 2021

AVATRADE 98%
XM 97%
Fx Choice 96%
IC Markets 95%
BlackBull Markets 90%
fpmarkets 88%
Forex.com 86%
Global Prime 84%
Pepperstone 82%
XTB 80%

** Leverage depends on the entity of the group and the financial instrument traded.

Forex Broker USA Reviews 2021

Rank

Forex Broker

Max Leverage

Metatrader

cTrader

Min Deposit

Account Base Currency

Overall Rating

Sign Up

More Info

1

Forex.com

50:1

$50

USD CAD GBP

8.6/10

2

Oanda

50:1

$1

AUD CAD EUR GBP HKD JYP SGD CHF USD

8.2/10

1

forex-small
Forex.com

Leverage: 50:1

Min Deposit: $50

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 9/10

Account Base Currency:

CAD GBP USD

2

oanda-small
Oanda

Leverage: 50:1

Min Deposit: $1

Metatrader

cTrader

Overall Rating: 8.2/10

Account Base Currency:

AUD CAD EUR GBP HKD JYP SGD CHF USD

Forex Platform Rankings 2021

Choosing the right platform can sometimes be confusing. We’ve done the hard work for you! Click and see to learn more about the Best Forex Platform and Review. Understand what each platform offers against the other to make the best decision when choosing the right Forex platform in 2021.

Down below you will find our Forex platform rankings for 2021.

1

metatrader 4 review
  • Most forex broker around the globe either use MetaTrader 4 or have supporting bridging applications to integrated it into their trading software platform.
  • MT4 can be downloaded for free either from the forex broker website or the Metaquote software website.  It can be used on any PC or Mac computer.
  • MetaTrader 4 has fully integrated and the most popular and widely used forex indicators and oscillators, which can be added or removed to any price chart in seconds. More indicator free and paid can be download via the Metaquote website.

2

ctrader review
  • cTrader is a web-based platform that allows traders to transform any internet connected compatible computer into a sophisticated trading station. Fx Traders can access and manage their trading account from any place at any moment after successfully logged in.  
  • Efficient data delivery system, cTrader charting tools enable the fastest information delivery method allowing traders to make smarter and better-informed forex trading investments
  • Speedy order placement, fx traders can fill and place their orders in just milliseconds, there is no limit to the number of simultaneous order that they can process with the software “no order queue” feature.

How We Pick and Choose the Best Brokers to Review

We understand that it is important for you to have a trustworthy Fx broker to deposit your money in and trade.

The worst Forex brokers and scammers out there will make a mid-day snack out of an inexperienced FX trader. These bad brokers will usually have all the necessary fine print and disclaimers that they are supposed to have. But many people fail to see the fine print and may fail for such brokers.

Too many FX traders end up falling prey to these brokers, who use a professional looking website and then take your money, this is why we recommend starting here with our Forex broker reviews.

Every broker we list on our forex broker reviews website is reputable, regulated and trustworthy.

They all have excellent reviews from current clients, and though all of them may not be equally good, they all offer trusted forex broker services.

We carefully do our due diligence when we search for the most trustworthy forex trading brokers. 

Some of the things we look at while reviewing include: 

  • Where their offices are located: If you can’t tell where an online forex broker’s actual office is, you have to be careful with them. A good company will always provide a physical address to customers.
  • Their trading platform: There are several different kinds of trading platforms that are available to use on forex trading websites. Some of these are award-winning. These include MetaTrader 4/5, which are well known for being reliable. Another reliable trading platform is cTrader. 
  • Regulatory bodies: Forex trading companies are governed by different regulatory bodies, depending on where they are allowed to offer their services. For instance, US traders should look for companies that are registered with the CFTC and the National Futures Association. These regulatory bodies make rules to protect you, the trader. We make sure that the sites we list follow these rules. 
  • Customer experience: You should be able to trade securely and safely online, without worrying about the safety of your funds. The broker should also make it easy for you to deposit and withdraw funds. We only include the websites that are known for their excellent customer service satisfaction. 
  • Other criteria: The other criteria that we use to sift through the huge number of forex trading brokers online is the conditions that they place on you, the methods in which you can deposit funds for trading, the trade execution speeds, etc. These are factors that will decide how easy and efficient it is to trade on these brokers. 

We Update Our Lists Every year!

Don’t think that the Forex broker reviews list we have provided for you are static lists. We are constantly on top of the changes in the Forex broker industry. We also rank the premium brokers from 1 through 10, so you can quickly choose. But this doesn’t mean there are no movements up and down these lists year to year.

The best trading platforms are always making changes to their trading platform, Leverage limits, regulations, bonuses etc. We stay on top of these changes. If they are important and can affect you as a customer/trader, we make sure these changes are reflected in the review list.

A portion of the Sign up links to brokers websites are affiliate links. We many receive a commission with no charge to you. This enables us to keep creating helpful forex trading content for our readers for free.